Boundless Being
Boundless Books
Boundless Books: Introduction
0:00
-4:24

Boundless Books: Introduction

Podcast exploring books, the human condition, and the world within us and around us

Check out the very first episode of Boundless Books, where I introduce myself as your host and set the backdrop for an exploration of books, the human condition, and the world within us and around us.

Words by Ani Elizaveta.

Music by the lovely Marina Sylvie.

Hope you enjoy! Please know that my ears are open and attentive, and I welcome feedback not only because I value it but also because I am in unfamiliar technological terrain here and would love input from listeners. You can reach me at anielizaveta@gmail.com or by way of comments! It would be a helpful nod of support if time and disposition allow you to like, subscribe, and/or share this episode.

Warmly,

Ani

0 Comments
Boundless Being
Boundless Books
Welcome to Boundless Books by Ani Elizaveta, where I talk about books, the human condition, and musings on the world within us and around us.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ani Elizaveta